top of page
Search

Upcoming Nonprofit Learning Labs FREE webinars

  • "Understanding the Role of Ethics in Volunteer Management and Engagement" on July 25th, 2023 at 11am PT/2pm EST

  • "Building Aligned Relationships: Making Connections That Support Your Values and Your Mission" on August 9, 2023 at 9am PT/12n EST

  • "Writing for Impact: A Nonprofit Professionals Guide to Drafting Content that Inspires" on August 14, 2023 at 8am PT/11am EST

  • "Inclusive Insights: Craft Donor Surveys for Meaningful Engagement" on August 29, 2023 at 9am PT/12n EST

  • "Building a Culture of Inclusion: Crafting a DEI Strategy for Your Organization" on August 31, 2023 at 8:30am PT/11:30am EST

  • "Get Social - How to Reach & Engage Donors on Social Media" on September 6 at 8am PT/11am EST

  • "Shopping with Purpose: How to Create Retail-Nonprofit Partnerships Post AmazonSmile" on September 13 at 9am PT/12n EST

  • "Turbocharge Your Auction and Event Fundraising: Event Revenue Boosters That Work" on September 18 at 9am PT/12n EST

  • "Six Simple Steps for Evaluation Planning" on September 28 at 10am PT/1pm EST

  • "Social Media Tips to Live By" on October 5 at 8am PT/11am EST

Register for one or multiple here > https://www.nonprofitlearninglab.org/webinarregister



3 views0 comments
bottom of page