top of page
Search

Upcoming Quality Improvement webinars on Workforce Retention

  • "Supporting Virtual Supervision as part of a Hybrid Workforce"

Wednesday, February 8, 2023: 11 A.M. PT/12 P.M. MT/1 P.M. CT/2 P.M. ET

  • "Measuring Diversity, Equity and Inclusion in your Child Welfare Workforce"

Tuesday, April 18, 2023: 11 A.M. PT/12 P.M. MT/1 P.M. CT/2 P.M. ET

  • "Attracting and Hiring Workers: Evidence-informed Strategies"

Tuesday, June 6, 2023: 10 A.M. PT/11 A.M. MT/12 P.M. CT/1 P.M. ET


Read more and get the link to register here > https://cbexpress.acf.hhs.gov/article/2022-january/december/qic-wd-to-hold-webinars-on-workforce-retention-/01132bda1be69110686e4000f54bcb5f?utm_medium=email&utm_source=govdelivery



2 views0 comments
bottom of page